MitarbeiterInnen

kompetent … vernetzt … lebensfroh

Auf Augenhöhe gemeinsam voneinander lernen.

Andrea Aigner
andrea.aigner@oekl.at, 01/5051891-22

Anne-Katrin Baatz
derzeit Elternkarenz

Alexander Bauer
alexander.bauer@oekl.at, 01/5051891

Theresa Bertl
theresa.bertl@oekl.at, 0677 643 130 71

Sabine Canek
office@oekl.at, 01/505 18 91-12
Büroleitung

Christiane Gupta
christiane.gupta@oekl.at
, 01/5051891-18

Stephanie Köttl
stephanie.koettl@oekl.at, 01/505 18 91-22

Selina Kräutler
selina.kraeutler@oekl.at

Dieter Kreuzhuber
dieter.kreuzhuber@oekl.at, 01/5051891-21

Thomas Labuda
thomas.labuda@oekl.at, 01/505 18 91-25

Matthias Löcker

Eva-Maria Munduch-Bader
e.munduch-bader@oekl.at, 01/5051891-13
Geschäftsleitung

Martina Raymitz
m.raymitz@oekl.at, 01/5051891-11

Barbara Steurer
barbara.steurer@oekl.at, 01/5051891-17
Geschäftsleitung

David Unterrainer
david.unterrainer@oekl.at, 01/5051891-20

Simon Wirkert
simon.wirkert@oekl.at, 01/5051891-20

Henrike Wacker
henrike.wacker@oekl.at
(geringfügig)

Maria Zacharias-Strahlhofer
maria.zacharias@oekl.at
(geringfügig)

Kornelia Zipper
kornelia.zipper@oekl.at, 01/5051891-14